play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Brian G on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you need a good car well prepared with a 1st class experience then this the place to go. I received the best of attention with nothing being too much trouble .Kieron gave myself and my wife a nice welcome and that we were making the right decision when we purchased the car and so far has proved absolutely correct. We would not hesitate to purchase our next car from Kieron an honest man you can trust to give you the best deal.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    By Jeremy F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanting a change of car, and not having a lot of money to throw around, I automatically thought of Low CC Cars again. Kieran and his colleagues as welcoming as before - remembered what I had bought from them in the past, and was free to wander through their stock of cars, with no pressure to buy. The car I selected was prepared and ready when I needed it with a fresh year's MOT. A minor 'glitch' sorted with a smile, and had a phone call to see if I was happy with my purchase. Recommended!


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air

    By Tom D on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with low cc cars , bought a lovely low mileage Renault scenic off them , I was traveling down from Over 70 miles away so was relying on their honesty , the car description could not have been more accurate , dealt with many used car and new car franchises in the past , this was Definitely in my top 3 , well done low cc cars , I can not recommend them highley enough .


  • 5

    A good way to buy a car.

    By James B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low CC cars gave a very good overall service. The car was as described and I was given plenty of time to view and drive the car without interruption. After a bit of discussion Kieran came up with a sensible part exchange deal. The car developed a problem with a warning light and the car was taken back, a courtesy car provided and the fault sorted - first class. The team is very friendly and helpful and I recommend them.


  • 5

    Great

    By Rheanna D on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, polite and friendly. Helpful and genuine sales, would highly recommend ¿


  • 5

    refreshingly different.

    By Peter J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been stung several times over the years with used cars, i was reluctant to buy from a dealer again. however my wife and i dicovered low cc cars and as soon as we were on the premises it became apparent we were onto something different . the staff are beilliant helpful and knowledgeable. my wife bought her lovely immaculate low mileage focus and she loves it . at the same time i had my eye on a bmw and a couple of weeks later we went back and bought it. iim so happy with it again immaculate and low mileage at a very good price. we shall be going back for car number three for our son. thank you kieran and hector for your honesty and for being refreshingly different to a lot of used car salesmen .so would i recommend. Absolutely.keep up the good work guys!!


  • 5

    Munday. would 'nt buy from anywhere else

    By Claire M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Low Cc Cars to anyone and everyone that wanted a good quality second hand car for so mamy reason. If you have had bad experiences in buying cars you will know that it feels like shark infested waters. Well at Loww CC cars you will be perfectly safe. They do not pounce on you they will acknowledge you with a smile and let you browse at their wide selection of cars. Theres no pressure to buy. Their trust in allowing you to test drive your chosen cars is the best with no additional sales technique in pressuring you to buy. They are extremly knowledgable, professional and so friendly. The Cars they sell are clean inside and out and very reliable. I was so taken with the security the gave me resulted in me buying my Focus and I could not be happier. The staff are so lovely and extremly helpfull thank you Kierran abd Hector Im extremly happy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit on the car and organised to pick up with out seeing the vehicle as I lived quite a bit away. Car was exactly as described and clean and in perfect order upon collection. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Deaker called me next day to make sure I was still happy and content with the car. Would use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer!!

    By Beverley B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low CC cars had exactly the car I was looking for, they held it for me for a few days with no hesitation when I explained I couldn't view it straight away. We were left to look at it on our own with instructions if we needed any help just ask, which I personally found so much nicer than being hovered around! When we asked questions and took it for a test drive, all questions were answered with honesty (there was some very minor damage above the driver door) and I didn't feel at all rushed. No pushy salesman making me feel pressured into purchasing, when I did decide to buy the car the transaction was straightforward. A genuine, honest business with down to earth friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to return when I decide to change my car in the future. I have had no problems with the car at all, but I know from other reviews left and by talking to the staff, that if I did they would not hesitate to assist. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a decent and not too expensive car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Victor G on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase excellent service service would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988844 07441 912213

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
RIVER RAY ESTATE,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DT