play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service ¿

    By Sam H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a great little car from Low CC Cars yesterday.Fantastic friendly & helpful service.Even enjoyed driving to work on a Monday morning!

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi Sam thank you so much for your lovely words, you really got a lovely little girl there so take care of her . Kind regards low cc cars team


  • 5

    Great choice of cars.

    By Adrian W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car for my daughter and low cc cars were great with a great range of cars to choose from no doubt we found one to suit both budget and needs. All the guys are polite and very helpful. The car came with a new MOT and a warrenty on the engine and gear box. Couple of things needed to be sorted out and they were. Nothing was to much trouble. I would recommend Low cc cars to friends and family. Thanks guys. Ady

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi Adrian Thank you so much for your kind words , glad you like the car, feel free to contact us to iron out any teething issues . Kind regards Low cc cars


  • 5

    Great and caring service with a smile

    By Pat W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother who is a Swindon Borough Councillor recommended Low CC Cars to me, so I went there and I bought a Fiat Panda from Low CC Cars at a reasonable price and after a week, I had trouble with engine management. I took the car back to Low CC Cars, and owner gave me a courtesy car until the Fiat was fixed, but unfortunately the Fiat still had problems, and the owner replaced the Fiat Panda with a Fiat Idea Active. The service I received from Low CC Cars was fantastic, and I would recommend them to any one. My thanks goes to the owner for all his help and understanding

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Mr wright Glad you are happy with the fiat idea , should you require any help in the future do not hesitate to contact us . Kind regards Low cc cars.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Frank W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    i went too low cc cars to buy my daughter her first car we were greeted by owner as soon as we arrived staff are so polite and help full we had a few issues with car after we got it i rang the garage they collected car and sorted out all problems and kept us up to date on progress of work on a day to day basic i wood deff recommend family and friends if they were looking to buy a car

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Frank Glad we could be of service and iron out the few teething issues you had. Hope to see you again soon for that 2nd car. All the best Low cc cars


  • 5

    They found me exactly what I wanted

    By Suzie J on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    "I would thoroughly recommend Low cc cars, they really listened to what I wanted and sourced me a car within a week. It was just what I wanted and in the right colour too! I'm really pleased with it." Mrs Jennings

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Thank you for your kind words and glad we could be of help, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Low cc cars


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Waseem S on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my wife. Customer service was 5 stars from start to finish. Car was exactly how it was advertised. Very Competitive price including MOT and service. I don't know alot about cars but they helped me get the right car. Car is still going very strong without any issues. Thank you for all your help and service. Will definetly recommend you to all my friends and family.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Thank you for your lovely feedback wasim , glad you were happy with the service , we hope to see you again very soon.


  • 5

    Good service and fair priced

    By Imran Q on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my wife from them they were very friendly And offer a good customer service and my wife was happy with the purchase,nice friendly service polite and easy.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Thank you for your kind words We really do hope you will be back in the near future for another car. Kind regards Low cc cars team


  • 5

    They went further than I expected

    By Bob W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of the car as the photos did not do it justice. The approach taken by the salesman was very helpful. I got an independent check on the body and main engineering of the car and it matched the sales talk. There were a few little matters to be sorted and on each matter they delivered. I was especially impressed by the follow up behaviour of the salesman who contacted me and sorted out a problem caused by my ignorance.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 12/01/17

    Evening councillor Wright Would just like to say thank you very much for your kind words and glad the team were helpful, i would also personally like to thank you for recommending your brother to us, he was in yesterday and went for a lovely little Fiat Panda. hope to see you again. warm regards Low CC cars


  • 5

    Little car, fantastic customer service!

    By Sean B on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We visited Low CC cars several times before we made our purchase which was a lovely low mileage Vauxhall Agila 1.0, we were never given the 'hard sell' treatment or made to feel unwelcome. A week or so after collection we received a courtesy call from Low CC cars (never EVER had that with a second hand car dealer before) enquiring as to how we were getting on with our new car. I explained about the problems we were having on dual carriageways (and hills!!!) and was told that whilst the car did indeed have a very small engine, that didn't sound quite right and to bring the car back for them to check out ASAP as they wanted us to be totally happy with our purchase. After a couple of days got the phone call asking us to pick the car up. They had managed to trace and fully fix the problem. Do I owe you anything?' Says me. 'Of course not' says Low CC cars, (and again, never EVER had that with a second hand car dealer. I would highly recommend Low CC cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 12/01/17

    Evening Sean , thank you very much for your testimonial, glad you were happy with the whole experience and we were glad we were able to demonstrate our after care service too. all the best Low CC Cars team


  • 5

    Surprisingly Good

    By Alec W on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised, when a couple of days after buying our grandson a car, we had a phone call from Kieran,the boss of Low cc Cars to ask if our grandson was enjoying the car and if all was well. There was one problem that had come to light. “Bring it along and we will fix it”, was the response. We were able to say to our grandson. “They will never be out of pocket by giving good customer service – that is the way it works”. Mr A Watts – Oxfordshire

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 12/01/17

    Hi Alec thanks for your kind words, hope to see you again very soon for that 2nd car and hopefully we are able to get 5 stars next time. all the best Low CC Cars


Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988844 07441 912213

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
RIVER RAY ESTATE,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DT