play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Jemma M on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Low CC Cars they was very helpful Simon shown me around the vehicle and was extremely helpful he wasn't pushy like most car sales and answered all the my questioned I asked. the other guy there was also very helpful and polite too. I am very please with my new car and would highly recommend Low CC Cars to anyone looking for a new car they have a fantastic range of vehicles all at good prices I picked my car up for a bargain price! Thank You again Low CC Cars I will be back in the future great team of guys.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 15/12/16

    Afternoon Jemma Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve our service so really do rely on feedback from our customers. Glad we had the right car for you and that you got it at a fair price . should you have any furthur queries regarding your new purchase please do not hesitate to give the team a call on 01793 420000. Kind regards Low CC cars


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service !!!!!!!

    By MARK C on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Low CC Cars. I had been on the look out for a cheap runaround. I was specifically looking for a Honda CRV. LCC had one advertised via Autotrader for £1500 with just 74K on the clock. They responded immediately and told me I could pop down at my convenience for a test drive. Upon arrival they handed me the keys and told me to feel free to look around / test drive. There was no hard sell or looking over my shoulder. They have also subsequently offered a free service to compensate with an issue with the drivers window. I'm not one for providing references given the fact that I was only purchasing a low cost car, the Low cc team could not have been more helpful and treated me the same as if I were buying a new car from a dealership. I can only comend the customer service and subsequent gestures of goodwill to smooth the transaction. If you are looking for a secondhand car I'd highly recommend you take a look at these guys. Mark childs

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 15/12/16

    Afternoon Mark Glad you were happy with our customer service & your new car, glad we were able to iron out the issue with the drivers window :-) . In the meantime if you have any issues with the CRV please do not hesitate to give us a call on 01793 420000. many thanks LOW CC CARS TEAM


  • 5

    Outstanding service and very helpful

    By Adam K on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Low CC and they were great. I decided to visit Low CC because their website had a much wider selection for me compared to other dealers. Hector was very knowledgable about all the cars I was interested in and suggested similar cars I hadn't noticed within my price range. If there were any problems with the car the on-site mechanic would have fixed it before I took it away and Low CC even contacted me a few weeks later to make sure no problems had arisen. I would definitely recommend Low CC Cars to anyone looking for a smaller engine car in great condition, especially first time buyers. All the staff give excellent service and advice.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 01/12/16

    Thank you Adam for your positive feedback, we are glad you were pleased with the whole buying experience and that you were happy with the level of service you received, you really did make a good choice when choosing the low mileage Audi A4, definitely one of my favourite cars, should you have any issues in any shape or form , know that we are just a telephone call away. Kind Regards Low CC Cars.


  • 5

    An Excellent purchase from Low CC Cars

    By John C on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Low CC Cars were very nice and helpful in deciding to purchase a car from them. I was allowed a test drive and a thorough examination of the Car. There was a considerable dent on the drivers side door, which Low CC Cars repaired so it was as good as new. They also went through the cars Service History, in which a service had recently been carried out. Even though a MOT was not due Low CC Cars carried out a new up to date MOT. Low CC Cars give a 3 month Warranty on all of their cars, which is the responsibility of Low CC Cars and not an outside Insurer. The car was ready for collection when Low CC cars said it would be and the paperwork to finalize the purchase was simple and easy. I would recommend a friend or colleague to visit Low CC Cars if they wish to purchase a second hand car.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 01/12/16

    Thank you very much for your kind feedback Mr Clayton, we are really pleased that you were happy with our service & would recommend us to friends and family, rest assured should you have any teething issues you can contact us on 01793 420000. regards Low CC cars


  • 5

    No hard sell.

    By Cliff D on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of time to look round cars, had a few test drives with no problems. Staff available to answer questions but not pushy or hurrying you. Normally buy private but buying from these guys was easy and hassle free. Would recommend my friends to use this company.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 01/12/16

    Afternoon Cliff thank you very much for your kind words, glad you were pleased with our service , hope to see you again in the future , in the meantime please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with your new purchase. warm regards Low CC Cars


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Laura A on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Low cc cars had everything I was looking for.. a great collection of low mileage, low cost cars to run to and from work. We were not pressured when looking around the lot but when ready it was easy to find someone to talk to. Being able to research online was an advantage and messages sent were responded to quickly. The sale was a very smooth transaction and everything that was promised was done including a free service and a 3 month warranty... although a valet would've been nice too! I'd definitely recommend to friends, hopefully I won't need to back for a while though!

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 01/12/16

    Thankyou very much Laura for your feedback, we are glad we found the right car for you, our sincerest apologies in regards to the vehicle not being valeted, if you are in the area kindly bring the car in to us and we will be more than happy to give you a free valet, also in the meantime if you have any teething issues please do not hesitate to contact us direct on 01793 420000. Low cc cars team.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a motor

    By Michael A on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's a fantastic place to buy your first car, there is plenty of choice and all at reasonable prices. Extra peace of mind is offered by a 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty on all cars. During our several visits there we received a lot of useful advice and were made to feel an important customer. After finding my Sons ideal car and leaving a small deposit, we picked it up today and are very happy. I would fully recommend this dealer to anyone - well done guys :>)

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 01/12/16

    Thank you very much for your kind words Mike, was a pleasure dealing with you, hope to see you back in the future for your next car, in the meantime if you have any issues with the new purchase please feel free to give us a call. thanks Low CC cars


  • 5

    exceptional

    By lee m on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota celica from lowcccars it's a lovely car Nice and friendly lads ie kieren would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Disappointed, badly prepared car, wasted trip

    By Mark J on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car on auto trader and followed the link to their website. Slick pictures with good features including a reserve feature where you can reserve a car and book a specific date and time to visit them. Perfect I thought, travelled 40 miles to make appointment to find that the car I had booked to see had both a flat tyre and battery. Chap tried to jump start the car to be fair but didn't manage it. Only comment was could you come back in the week and I'll put a battery in it. Surely someone knew I was coming so should have made sure the car was in a suitable state to view and sell? 80 miles to see one of the worst prepared used cars I have ever seen, disappointed to say the least

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 14/06/17

    Hi Mark we would like to take this oppurtunity to apologise on behalf of myself and the low cc cars team , we unfortunately got our wires crossed at the time of your email as there was two blue 206s for sale both up at £1295, we genuinely thought you were coming to view the 1.4 petrol 206 , this was obviously our mistake, we have tried to contact you on more than one occasion monday morning as we would like to offer to make a contribution to your fuel costs. kindly call us on 01793 420000 so we can arrange this . Once again our sincerest apology and hope to hear from you soon. Low cc cars Team


  • 5

    Excellent Service Would Definitely Recommend

    By Shaz K on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Low CC Cars and i must say i was extremely happy with the whole experience, customer service was excellent and i was provided a fantastic price for the car. I highly recommend them and will surely return.


Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988844 07441 912213

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
RIVER RAY ESTATE,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DT