play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant day

    By john P on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi Keiron My wife and I would like to thank you and your collegue for your good service last week after buying the dark blue Astra from you, lovely car to drive enjoyed every minute of trip back, missus very pleased ( that can only be good) appolgies to your work mate for the hair raising test drive hope he gets over it soon. regards John


  • 5

    Buying my used Hyundi Getz.

    By R J on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first enquiry had been sold, but the salesman recommended an alternative. The alternative turned out to be a very good choice, so took it for a test drive and bought it there and then. The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. I would definitely recommend cars from LowCC cars.


  • 5

    Super tidy Peugeot 106

    By Carl C on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Low cc absolutely spot on I bought a Peugeot 106 quicksilver. Car is immaculate, the day I arranged to pick the car up low cost cars got it in for an mot providing me with a full year on the certificate. I would definitely buy from this company again.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    By Phil C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys with a good selection of cars.. Got a great little first car for my daughter and was completely happy with the buying experience. Will go straight back there next time I need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very good service throughout

    By Steve B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife called to have a look round as we were looking for a small run around. We were greeted by Kieran and found him to be quite different from other salesman in a very warm welcome and helpfulness to us, We did by a car from him we found that he had it valeted to high standard ready for our collection as he promised. I would highly recommend these car sales to anyone to try if you are looking for a good honest service


  • 5

    First class service- excellent!

    By Melanie S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service!! From the start-having the car ready for me to view and all prepped and polished the whole deal went so smoothly. I test drove the car, no pressure on time and enough petrol to drive it to get to know it-and knowledgeable dealer could answer and guide and advise me. I now feel totally confident on how to maintain the high standar set and know i can return for advice if I need it. Even a follow to check I was happy the next day. Will definitely use this dealer again in the future. EExcellent and thank you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Brian G on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you need a good car well prepared with a 1st class experience then this the place to go. I received the best of attention with nothing being too much trouble .Kieron gave myself and my wife a nice welcome and that we were making the right decision when we purchased the car and so far has proved absolutely correct. We would not hesitate to purchase our next car from Kieron an honest man you can trust to give you the best deal.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    By Jeremy F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanting a change of car, and not having a lot of money to throw around, I automatically thought of Low CC Cars again. Kieran and his colleagues as welcoming as before - remembered what I had bought from them in the past, and was free to wander through their stock of cars, with no pressure to buy. The car I selected was prepared and ready when I needed it with a fresh year's MOT. A minor 'glitch' sorted with a smile, and had a phone call to see if I was happy with my purchase. Recommended!


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air

    By Tom D on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with low cc cars , bought a lovely low mileage Renault scenic off them , I was traveling down from Over 70 miles away so was relying on their honesty , the car description could not have been more accurate , dealt with many used car and new car franchises in the past , this was Definitely in my top 3 , well done low cc cars , I can not recommend them highley enough .


  • 5

    A good way to buy a car.

    By James B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low CC cars gave a very good overall service. The car was as described and I was given plenty of time to view and drive the car without interruption. After a bit of discussion Kieran came up with a sensible part exchange deal. The car developed a problem with a warning light and the car was taken back, a courtesy car provided and the fault sorted - first class. The team is very friendly and helpful and I recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988696 07441 917022

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
LOW CC CARS,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DJ