play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshingly different.

    By Peter J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been stung several times over the years with used cars, i was reluctant to buy from a dealer again. however my wife and i dicovered low cc cars and as soon as we were on the premises it became apparent we were onto something different . the staff are beilliant helpful and knowledgeable. my wife bought her lovely immaculate low mileage focus and she loves it . at the same time i had my eye on a bmw and a couple of weeks later we went back and bought it. iim so happy with it again immaculate and low mileage at a very good price. we shall be going back for car number three for our son. thank you kieran and hector for your honesty and for being refreshingly different to a lot of used car salesmen .so would i recommend. Absolutely.keep up the good work guys!!


  • 5

    Munday. would 'nt buy from anywhere else

    By Claire M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Low Cc Cars to anyone and everyone that wanted a good quality second hand car for so mamy reason. If you have had bad experiences in buying cars you will know that it feels like shark infested waters. Well at Loww CC cars you will be perfectly safe. They do not pounce on you they will acknowledge you with a smile and let you browse at their wide selection of cars. Theres no pressure to buy. Their trust in allowing you to test drive your chosen cars is the best with no additional sales technique in pressuring you to buy. They are extremly knowledgable, professional and so friendly. The Cars they sell are clean inside and out and very reliable. I was so taken with the security the gave me resulted in me buying my Focus and I could not be happier. The staff are so lovely and extremly helpfull thank you Kierran abd Hector Im extremly happy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit on the car and organised to pick up with out seeing the vehicle as I lived quite a bit away. Car was exactly as described and clean and in perfect order upon collection. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Deaker called me next day to make sure I was still happy and content with the car. Would use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer!!

    By Beverley B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low CC cars had exactly the car I was looking for, they held it for me for a few days with no hesitation when I explained I couldn't view it straight away. We were left to look at it on our own with instructions if we needed any help just ask, which I personally found so much nicer than being hovered around! When we asked questions and took it for a test drive, all questions were answered with honesty (there was some very minor damage above the driver door) and I didn't feel at all rushed. No pushy salesman making me feel pressured into purchasing, when I did decide to buy the car the transaction was straightforward. A genuine, honest business with down to earth friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to return when I decide to change my car in the future. I have had no problems with the car at all, but I know from other reviews left and by talking to the staff, that if I did they would not hesitate to assist. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a decent and not too expensive car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Victor G on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase excellent service service would recommend


  • 5

    Best motor dealer, incredible service!!

    By Rachel S on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Low CC Cars has been an absolute pleasure and one of the best dealers I have come across! Prior to coming across Low CC Cars, other dealers were a disappointment to us due to their lack of customer service and turning up to find out the car wasn't as advertised by them whereas Low CC Cars was completely different, we had full trust in them. I had contact every day with Kieran who did everything in his power to ensure our needs were met before we had even seen the car. We were on a tight schedule so the car was ready days earlier than expected for us and in perfect condition. After the car was sold to us, Kieran has kept in contact to ensure we are happy with the car I couldn't recommend Kieran or Low CC Cars enough - 5 STAR!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nina P on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend you to buy your car from Low CC Cars as they are extremely friendly and professional people! Hopefully in future I'll be using them again!


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful service

    By Luke M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low CC cars were excellent from the start to the finish whilst buying my new fox. I had no problems with the service I received and felt welcome and any questions I had were answered straight away. I have also received feedback after just to see how I was getting on. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very very Happy Customer

    By Cheryl H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a friendly and very helpful experience, they answered all questions and nothing was too much trouble, we had a test drive, and we didn't feel they were at all pushy , they gave us space to decide and we loved the car, we have recommended them to all our friends. All the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service from the guys at low cc cars. Very helpful and answered any questions I had. Didn't feel pressured into anything and allowed me to take my time rather than feel rushed. Also called me a few times since I purchased the car to see how things were going and that I was still happy which I thought was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend.


Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988696 07441 917022

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
LOW CC CARS,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DJ