play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best motor dealer, incredible service!!

    By Rachel S on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Low CC Cars has been an absolute pleasure and one of the best dealers I have come across! Prior to coming across Low CC Cars, other dealers were a disappointment to us due to their lack of customer service and turning up to find out the car wasn't as advertised by them whereas Low CC Cars was completely different, we had full trust in them. I had contact every day with Kieran who did everything in his power to ensure our needs were met before we had even seen the car. We were on a tight schedule so the car was ready days earlier than expected for us and in perfect condition. After the car was sold to us, Kieran has kept in contact to ensure we are happy with the car I couldn't recommend Kieran or Low CC Cars enough - 5 STAR!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nina P on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend you to buy your car from Low CC Cars as they are extremely friendly and professional people! Hopefully in future I'll be using them again!


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful service

    By Luke M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low CC cars were excellent from the start to the finish whilst buying my new fox. I had no problems with the service I received and felt welcome and any questions I had were answered straight away. I have also received feedback after just to see how I was getting on. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very very Happy Customer

    By Cheryl H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a friendly and very helpful experience, they answered all questions and nothing was too much trouble, we had a test drive, and we didn't feel they were at all pushy , they gave us space to decide and we loved the car, we have recommended them to all our friends. All the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service from the guys at low cc cars. Very helpful and answered any questions I had. Didn't feel pressured into anything and allowed me to take my time rather than feel rushed. Also called me a few times since I purchased the car to see how things were going and that I was still happy which I thought was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and good value

    By Berit M on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, a good selection of cars to choose from, car was good value for money, would recommend.


  • 5

    Reliable and honest.

    By Emma B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had to travel over 200 miles to see the car so I was very reliant on them telling me the truth about It so as not to waste my journey. It was as described and I did indeed purchase it. Was very impressed by Low cc cars and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very happy with my first car

    By Andrew T on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited Low CC cars with my Dad looking to buy my first car. I wasn't initially expecting to purchase on the day, but there are some great cars here and I ended up walking away with a Ford Fiesta that I'm very happy with. It was sole to us at a good price and came with a fresh 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty for initial 'teething problems' with the engine etc. Kieran is friendly and helpful, and not pushy like some dealers I have visited in the past. Very happy with the service overall, and I would recommend this place to friends.


  • 5

    Quality Service Throughout The Sale!

    By Amer J on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a Car from them and the service was absolutely perfect. The car was exactly as it was described with no further faults. I would highly recommend the company to anyone seeking a good quality car.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying at Low CC Cars

    By Jo W on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone call to enquire about a vehicle to collecting the vehicle following purchase, the team at Low CC Cars made the process seamless and stress free. Excellent customer service, accessible staff and good communication throughout. Thank you guys for my lovely top spec Peugeot! Dr. Jo Williams

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi jo thanks for you kind words, glad you are enjoying your new car, if you have any queries or questions in the near future you know where we are . Kind regards low cc cars team


Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988844 07441 912213

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
RIVER RAY ESTATE,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DT