play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply Brilliant!

    By Dean W on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was searching for quite a while for a Range Rover and eventually found one here. It was a fair distance from my home in Bromsgrove. Kiran and Hector were very very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. So I bought the car. When I got home I discovered a couple of really slight niggles. Kiran got me to drop the car back and fixed everything within a couple of weeks. When I went to pick up the car, he even contributed to my train fare! I've now had the car a little over 6 moths and it drives like a new motor. It has just flown through the mot (I was worried cos Range Rovers can really hurt your pocket when it comes to MOTs). I can honestly recommend these guys and, when I am next in the market, this will be my first (and hopefully only)stop! 10/10 guys. Thank you for a brilliant experience


  • 5

    Highly Recommended ! A++

    By John W on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a great service, I bought a car from here for my elderly mother, the 2 guys where respectful and polite with her, they couldnt do enough to help us chose which car but gave s space and left us to test drive and try out a few options. 3 months later the clutch went on the car and I called up expecting the usual garage malarky but was pleasantly suprised. They took the car and fixed it within 48 hours. No issues no problems. Really great work Guys. They even replaced a hub cap that she had lost FOC too. I cant ercommend thses guys enough. We will return when we need another car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By Elizabeth E on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak too highly ofthis company. We are really pleased with the corsa we bought from them. They are honest individuals with great integrity and I would highly recommend them. Thank you for your patience and getting us a great car.


  • 5

    Faulty, hard to find exhaust part!!

    By Roy J on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Frontera after travelling down from Scotland on the assurance that there were no obvious faults with the car not pointed out over the phone. Went down on the train, did the deal but on leaving to drive home there was a sound like a faulty fan ticking from the front left side of the engine bay. It was worse when putting the engine under pressure and was more annoying that effecting the cars performance. As it turned out, it was a blow from the front down pipe at the 3 bolt flange and, once you can find one, was expensive to repair. My beef is that this was obvious from the get go and the Garage must have been aware. Other than that, the car seems fine but was disappointed to get stung like that after coming all the way down from Scotland after being told all was good.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 21/06/18

    Hello Roy We would firstly like to apologise about any inconvenience which has been caused to yourself in regards to the exhaust part , this is the first we are hearing about this issue unfortunately and had you have contacted us at the time we would have been more than happy to assist you, please could you kindly call us at the first instance to discuss as we would happily like to make a contribution towards the part . Best regards Low cc cars team


  • 5

    check out this dealer you want be disappointed

    By rob R on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a ford focus in may 2018 very clean tidy car. had good craic with the guys down there. last week i had a problem with the exhaust which i had fixed at kwik fit Gloucester so i phoned kieran up at low cc and he paid £60 of the £160 bill. that is by far more than i can imagine any other dealer doing. fair play to you kieran, we will be back. :)


  • 5

    honda accord

    By carolyn A on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great! always returned my calls and texts. I was a bit weary to buy from a dealer, but worries put to rest as everyone who worked there was very nice, I wasn't going to buy the Honda accord but one guy who worked there said it was a good car which convinced me to get it , I am pleased with this car , the reason I went all the way to Swindon to have a look at the car was because the company had good reviews. thanks low cc cars


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant experience. Very happy.

    By Teresa M on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. Plenty of choice and no pressure. Able to look round at your own pace without someone following you around. Vehicle purchased still had around 7 months mot left but still given a new mot. Vehicle developed an oil leak but problem was solved swiftly as promised and for good measure they even fitted a new clutch. I would not hesistate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Very kind dealer, everything just went smoothly.

    By Tom Z on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer is absolutely very easy to deal with. From the very first moment I arrived at the forecourt, I was warmly greeted and the key of the car I'm interested in is straightly handed to me. I noticed a few small issues with the car but the dealer promised that these will be solved free of charge and he even offered me extended warranty due to the lack of service history of that car for my peace of mind. I was not pushed to make the purchase and I have plenty of time to discuss with my family. Sadly no deal is made due to my personal reason however I will definitely come back next time when I look for a car. Btw they reply to emails at lightening speed.


  • 5

    Trusted and not pushy at all!

    By Matt C on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Although no purchase was made, the team were not pushy in any way and very accommodating when asking questions! A deal could have easily been made at my leisure and no pressure was put on. Decently run garage worth a shot!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very reliable and professional

    By Fiona P on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This company gave me a brilliant service, i bought a Vauxhall. They really did pull out all the stops to ensure i was happy with my car. Excellent service would recommend to all. Thanks.


Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988696 07441 917022

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
LOW CC CARS,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DJ