play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and good value

    By Berit M on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, a good selection of cars to choose from, car was good value for money, would recommend.


  • 5

    Reliable and honest.

    By Emma B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had to travel over 200 miles to see the car so I was very reliant on them telling me the truth about It so as not to waste my journey. It was as described and I did indeed purchase it. Was very impressed by Low cc cars and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very happy with my first car

    By Andrew T on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited Low CC cars with my Dad looking to buy my first car. I wasn't initially expecting to purchase on the day, but there are some great cars here and I ended up walking away with a Ford Fiesta that I'm very happy with. It was sole to us at a good price and came with a fresh 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty for initial 'teething problems' with the engine etc. Kieran is friendly and helpful, and not pushy like some dealers I have visited in the past. Very happy with the service overall, and I would recommend this place to friends.


  • 5

    Quality Service Throughout The Sale!

    By Amer J on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a Car from them and the service was absolutely perfect. The car was exactly as it was described with no further faults. I would highly recommend the company to anyone seeking a good quality car.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying at Low CC Cars

    By Jo W on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone call to enquire about a vehicle to collecting the vehicle following purchase, the team at Low CC Cars made the process seamless and stress free. Excellent customer service, accessible staff and good communication throughout. Thank you guys for my lovely top spec Peugeot! Dr. Jo Williams

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi jo thanks for you kind words, glad you are enjoying your new car, if you have any queries or questions in the near future you know where we are . Kind regards low cc cars team


  • 5

    Fantastic service ¿

    By Sam H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a great little car from Low CC Cars yesterday.Fantastic friendly & helpful service.Even enjoyed driving to work on a Monday morning!

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi Sam thank you so much for your lovely words, you really got a lovely little girl there so take care of her . Kind regards low cc cars team


  • 5

    Great choice of cars.

    By Adrian W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car for my daughter and low cc cars were great with a great range of cars to choose from no doubt we found one to suit both budget and needs. All the guys are polite and very helpful. The car came with a new MOT and a warrenty on the engine and gear box. Couple of things needed to be sorted out and they were. Nothing was to much trouble. I would recommend Low cc cars to friends and family. Thanks guys. Ady

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi Adrian Thank you so much for your kind words , glad you like the car, feel free to contact us to iron out any teething issues . Kind regards Low cc cars


  • 5

    Great and caring service with a smile

    By Pat W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother who is a Swindon Borough Councillor recommended Low CC Cars to me, so I went there and I bought a Fiat Panda from Low CC Cars at a reasonable price and after a week, I had trouble with engine management. I took the car back to Low CC Cars, and owner gave me a courtesy car until the Fiat was fixed, but unfortunately the Fiat still had problems, and the owner replaced the Fiat Panda with a Fiat Idea Active. The service I received from Low CC Cars was fantastic, and I would recommend them to any one. My thanks goes to the owner for all his help and understanding

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Mr wright Glad you are happy with the fiat idea , should you require any help in the future do not hesitate to contact us . Kind regards Low cc cars.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Frank W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    i went too low cc cars to buy my daughter her first car we were greeted by owner as soon as we arrived staff are so polite and help full we had a few issues with car after we got it i rang the garage they collected car and sorted out all problems and kept us up to date on progress of work on a day to day basic i wood deff recommend family and friends if they were looking to buy a car

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Frank Glad we could be of service and iron out the few teething issues you had. Hope to see you again soon for that 2nd car. All the best Low cc cars


  • 5

    They found me exactly what I wanted

    By Suzie J on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    "I would thoroughly recommend Low cc cars, they really listened to what I wanted and sourced me a car within a week. It was just what I wanted and in the right colour too! I'm really pleased with it." Mrs Jennings

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Afternoon Thank you for your kind words and glad we could be of help, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Low cc cars


Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988696 07441 917022

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
LOW CC CARS,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DJ