play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01793 988696 | 07441 917022
LOW CC CARS, BARNFIELD ROAD, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2DJ

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    check out this dealer you want be disappointed

    By rob R on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a ford focus in may 2018 very clean tidy car. had good craic with the guys down there. last week i had a problem with the exhaust which i had fixed at kwik fit Gloucester so i phoned kieran up at low cc and he paid £60 of the £160 bill. that is by far more than i can imagine any other dealer doing. fair play to you kieran, we will be back. :)

  • 5

    honda accord

    By carolyn A on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great! always returned my calls and texts. I was a bit weary to buy from a dealer, but worries put to rest as everyone who worked there was very nice, I wasn't going to buy the Honda accord but one guy who worked there said it was a good car which convinced me to get it , I am pleased with this car , the reason I went all the way to Swindon to have a look at the car was because the company had good reviews. thanks low cc cars

  • 5

    Easy and pleasant experience. Very happy.

    By Teresa M on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. Plenty of choice and no pressure. Able to look round at your own pace without someone following you around. Vehicle purchased still had around 7 months mot left but still given a new mot. Vehicle developed an oil leak but problem was solved swiftly as promised and for good measure they even fitted a new clutch. I would not hesistate to recommend them to others.

  • 5

    Very kind dealer, everything just went smoothly.

    By Tom Z on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer is absolutely very easy to deal with. From the very first moment I arrived at the forecourt, I was warmly greeted and the key of the car I'm interested in is straightly handed to me. I noticed a few small issues with the car but the dealer promised that these will be solved free of charge and he even offered me extended warranty due to the lack of service history of that car for my peace of mind. I was not pushed to make the purchase and I have plenty of time to discuss with my family. Sadly no deal is made due to my personal reason however I will definitely come back next time when I look for a car. Btw they reply to emails at lightening speed.

  • 5

    Trusted and not pushy at all!

    By Matt C on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Although no purchase was made, the team were not pushy in any way and very accommodating when asking questions! A deal could have easily been made at my leisure and no pressure was put on. Decently run garage worth a shot!

  • 5

    Excellent service, very reliable and professional

    By Fiona P on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This company gave me a brilliant service, i bought a Vauxhall. They really did pull out all the stops to ensure i was happy with my car. Excellent service would recommend to all. Thanks.

  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Geraint I on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. These guys went above and beyond customer service in a difficult family time for me. Recommend to anyone!

  • 5

    5 STAR Service Throughly recommend!!!!!

    By Diane W on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my son his first car so needed something giving good value for money and found it here no prob. 12 month MOT , fully prepared and 3 months warranty included in the price which gave additional peace of mind. Kieron is true his word regarding the warranty. He called me back within 10 mins when I unfortunately had to call to say the car developed a fault. Without any hesitation he arranged for the car to be looked over and then fitted a new clutch at no cost to us. Thanks again Kieron

  • 5


    By lee m on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota celica from lowcccars it's a lovely car Nice and friendly lads ie kieren would highly recommend them

  • 5

    Disappointed, badly prepared car, wasted trip

    By Mark J on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car on auto trader and followed the link to their website. Slick pictures with good features including a reserve feature where you can reserve a car and book a specific date and time to visit them. Perfect I thought, travelled 40 miles to make appointment to find that the car I had booked to see had both a flat tyre and battery. Chap tried to jump start the car to be fair but didn't manage it. Only comment was could you come back in the week and I'll put a battery in it. Surely someone knew I was coming so should have made sure the car was in a suitable state to view and sell? 80 miles to see one of the worst prepared used cars I have ever seen, disappointed to say the least

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 14/06/17

    Hi Mark we would like to take this oppurtunity to apologise on behalf of myself and the low cc cars team , we unfortunately got our wires crossed at the time of your email as there was two blue 206s for sale both up at £1295, we genuinely thought you were coming to view the 1.4 petrol 206 , this was obviously our mistake, we have tried to contact you on more than one occasion monday morning as we would like to offer to make a contribution to your fuel costs. kindly call us on 01793 420000 so we can arrange this . Once again our sincerest apology and hope to hear from you soon. Low cc cars Team