play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low CC Cars

At Low CC Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low CC Cars

Low CC Cars
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disappointed, badly prepared car, wasted trip

    By Mark J on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car on auto trader and followed the link to their website. Slick pictures with good features including a reserve feature where you can reserve a car and book a specific date and time to visit them. Perfect I thought, travelled 40 miles to make appointment to find that the car I had booked to see had both a flat tyre and battery. Chap tried to jump start the car to be fair but didn't manage it. Only comment was could you come back in the week and I'll put a battery in it. Surely someone knew I was coming so should have made sure the car was in a suitable state to view and sell? 80 miles to see one of the worst prepared used cars I have ever seen, disappointed to say the least

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 14/06/17

    Hi Mark we would like to take this oppurtunity to apologise on behalf of myself and the low cc cars team , we unfortunately got our wires crossed at the time of your email as there was two blue 206s for sale both up at £1295, we genuinely thought you were coming to view the 1.4 petrol 206 , this was obviously our mistake, we have tried to contact you on more than one occasion monday morning as we would like to offer to make a contribution to your fuel costs. kindly call us on 01793 420000 so we can arrange this . Once again our sincerest apology and hope to hear from you soon. Low cc cars Team


  • 5

    Excellent Service Would Definitely Recommend

    By Shaz K on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Low CC Cars and i must say i was extremely happy with the whole experience, customer service was excellent and i was provided a fantastic price for the car. I highly recommend them and will surely return.


  • 5

    selling my car

    By ihtishaam s on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have had the pleasure of dealing with low cc cars on more than one occasions, i must say they have been very helpful and professional every time and i would happily recommend them to friends or family or anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Rena l on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recommended to friends to Low CC Cars in the past who have purchased cars. They have been delighted with the service that was provided and the professionalsim of the Proprieter and staff...nothing was a problem for them!


  • 5

    Excellent. Easy. Great car.

    By E P on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience. I picked up a great car at a great price after shopping around a bit. Very friendly and straight forward with absolutely no hassles. Spec was accurate and communication was excellent. I came in on the train and they picked me up from the station. It was an extra benefit that my car had a full year MOT when I drove it off. I would recommend Low CC to anyone.


  • 5

    Went out of their way to make sure I was happy

    By Rachel S on 14 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give Kieran and the guys at Low CC Cars more than 5 stars I would. Bought an automatic from them a few weeks ago. We asked them to sort out a few little problems before we collected the week later, which were all done without a hitch. Unfortunately upon getting the car home, we had some issues with the battery and alternator (a problem which was not known to anyone.) Kieran was so so helpful, having the issue sorted out at my local garage as I am not local to Swindon. He went completely out of his way to help me and I couldn't recommend him any more highly. They were always available on the other end of the phone even when my Mum sent a text at 9pm at night, and were friendly, helpful and polite every step of the way. Literally could spend all day talking about how helpful they were but I will shut up now! Thanks everyone at Low CC Cars!

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Hi Rachael Glad we were able to iron out the small teething issues for you , we really hope you recommend us to friends and family . Warm regards Low cc cars


  • 5

    Very helpful with no hard sell

    By Campbell M on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I visited Low CC Cars looking for a specific car for my needs and although I couldn't find quite the right car, I must say they couldn't have been more helpful. They suggested other cars which might meet my requirements and also directed me to their brother's dealership nearby and in the end he was able to provide the car I needed. They bent over backwards to help me with no hard sell. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Low CC Cars on 23/02/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words , should you have any issues in the near future pls don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Low CC Cars

Telephone:
01793 988844 07441 912213

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Low CC Cars

Address:
RIVER RAY ESTATE,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DT